Maillista utvecklingsgrupperna 2018

Kontaktnamn

Mail

Ort/Förening

Område

Carl-Åke Alsingc-a.alsing@telia.comHökerum Samhällsförening och VägHÖKERUM
Johan Klemenzjohan@klemenz.seNorra Ås kultur och intresseföreningHÖKERUM
Mats Perssonmats@mpbioresonans.eu Grovare- Fänneslunda HembygdsföreningHÖKERUM
Steen-Åke Larssonsteen@sjlarsson.seNitta SamhällsföreningHÖKERUM
Björn Ljunghagerfolke75@gmail.comMarbäck SamhällsföreningÅSUNDEN

Monica Rosendahl-Skattberg

Byalaget Götåkra/TostarpÅSUNDEN
Patrik Anderssonpatrik.vilhelm@telia.comGällstad SamhällsföreningÅSUNDEN
Dennis Johanssonjamesson0321@gmail.comGällstad SamhällsföreningÅSUNDEN
Fredrik Gottingfredrik.gotting@gronahog.seGrönahög SamhällsföreningÅSUNDEN
Mikael Peterssonmicke@vegby.seByalaget VEGA i VegbyÅSUNDEN
Månika Sagermanika.sager@gmail.comFramtid TvärredÅSUNDEN
Arne Peterssonarne@bjorkang.comBoarp-Närarps bygdegårdsföreningÅSUNDEN
Rob Hoylerobandasa@gmail.comRöshults SamhällsföreningÅSUNDEN
Susanne Ljungkvistsusanne@bjorkkullen.seTorsbo idrott och SamhällsföreningÅSUNDEN
Arne.sandbergarne.sandberg@telia.comByalaget Möne skolaÄTRADALEN
Bengt Grindelidbengt.grindelid@telia.comBlidsberg väg och SamhällsföreningÄTRADALEN
Emil Johanssonjohansson89emil@gmail.comTimmele vägföreningÄTRADALEN
Margareta Persson051551345@telia.comTrädet/Kölaby HembygdsföreningÄTRADALEN
Lennart Johanssonqrak@hotmail.se Yttre Vång UtvecklingsgruppÄTRADALEN
Mattias Remarmattias@pmail.seDalums byalagÄTRADALEN
Anna Linnarsonmoa982@spray.seHumla byalagÄTRADALEN
Carina Öbergcarina.oberg@ulricehamn.seBöne Samhäll och HembygdsföreningÖSTRA REDVÄG
Jonas Nilssonhossna306@hotmail.comHössna byalagÖSTRA REDVÄG
Sofia Lindblomliaredsbyalag@hotmail.comLiareds byalagÖSTRA REDVÄG
Gunilla Ideström  gunilla.idestrom@gmail.comKnätte HembygdsföreningÖSTRA REDVÄG
Mikael Hallgrenmikael@camtek.seKölingareds byalagÖSTRA REDVÄG
Agneta Nilsson agnetas.kok@gmail.comGullereds bygdegårdsföreningÖSTRA REDVÄG
Anita Anderssonanita-evert@telia.comSträngsereds bygdegårdsföreningÖSTRA REDVÄG

Uppdaterad 2018-04-24